Help Desk
Nasty Network Online > Nasty Network Online - Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:


If I close my account, can it be reinstated afterwards?

Solution

NO!!! We cannot restore anything after you complete the account termination procedure. This includes any unused subscription time or a paid membership. NOTHING CAN BE REINSTATED!!!

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 26
Category: My Account
Date added: 2012-08-01 22:49:54
Views: 31
Rating (Votes): Article not rated yet (0)

 
<< Go back